The Sisters Community Garden is a 501(c)(3) non-profit  organization registered with the State of Oregon and IRS.


The all-volunteer governing board is a requirement of the Bylaws of the Membership Corporation. 



2019 - 2020 Board of directors:


Tom Gonsiewski: President

Nancy Bright: Vice President

Mimi Schaefer: Treasurer

Penny Elson: Secretary

Bob Lawton:  Garden Manager

Lisa Reckling: Community Outreach/Social

Ann Nora Kruger:  Membership Coordinator

Darlene McGrady:  Advisor




Directors can be contacted through this website or email:


This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now