top of page

Board of Directors

May 2023 - April 2024

The Board of Directors of the Sisters Community Garden is chosen bi-annually by the membership.

Officers and director positions are then selected by the Board of Directors. 

Mimi Shaefer

image1 (3).jpeg

Janie Boyle 
Garden Manager

image0 (3).jpeg

Toni del Guidice

Board director at large

Art and design

Nancy Bright

Vice President

Greenhouse Manager


Karen Kane Jackson

Communications Director



Dianne Matson
Board director at large

Ellen Bernards


Karen Lord

Holly Lange_edited.jpg

Holly Lange

Membership Director

Events Coordinator

Board director at large

The Sisters Community Garden is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization registered with the State of Oregon and the IRS.

Tax ID Number:  46-5750038

The all-volunteer governing board is a requirement of the Bylaws of the Membership Corporation.


Our passionate team is dedicated to continuing and expanding our mission of

bringing the members of the Sisters community together through gardening.

©2021 by Sisters Community Garden - 15860 Barclay Dr, Sisters, OR

Nancy Bright.jpg
IMG_8029 (1).jpg
bottom of page